Last Song Played
Houston's ONLY Classic Rock
On Air
No Program
Last Song Played
Houston's ONLY Classic Rock

Contact Us

Use one of the phone numbers or email addresses below to reach us.

Station Address: Business Hours
KGLK-FM
1990 Post Oak Boulevard
#2300
Houston, TX 77056
Phone: (713) 963-1200
Toll Free 1-877-745-6591
Fax: (713) 622-5457
Click here for a map.
Monday to Friday 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Closed Holidays

Advertise with us


Station Contacts:

Mark Krieschen
VP / Market Manager
mark.krieschen@coxinc.com (713) 963-1200
Judy Lakin
Director of Sales
judy.lakin@coxinc.com (713) 963-1236
Alana Lujan 
General Sales Manager
alana.lujan@coxinc.com (713) 963-1204
Johnny Chiang
Operations Manager
johnny.chiang@coxinc.com (713) 963-1266
Scott Sparks
Music Director
scott.sparks@coxinc.com (713) 561-8053
Lisa Searcy
Marketing Director
lisa.searcy@coxinc.com (713) 963-1226
Candy Graham 
Promotions Manager
candy.graham@coxinc.com (713) 963-1277
Bill Tatar
Digital Content Manager
bill.tatar@coxinc.com
(713) 561-8049
Chris Fair
Promotions Manager
chris.fair@coxinc.com (713) 561-8038

Request Line

KGLK Lake Jackson Main Studio


(713) 343-1075  or Toll Free - 844-343-1075

1-877-745-6591 or 844-343-1075