Rock & Roll Hall of Fame Announces Nominees for 2021 Induction

The Rock and Roll Hall of Fame has announced its list of 16 performers nominated for entry into Rock Hall in 2021.

Check out the announcement:

Full list:

  • Jay-Z
  • Foo Fighters
  • Tina Turner
  • Iron Maiden
  • Mary J. Blige
  • Kate Bush
  • Devo
  • The Go-Go’s
  • Chaka Khan
  • Carole King
  • Fela Kuti
  • LL Cool J
  • New York Dolls
  • Rage Against the Machine
  • Todd Rundgren
  • Dionne Warwick

Nominees were selected by an international group of more than 1,000 artists, historians and other members of the music industry, WEWS reported.

Read more on the story here.

mobile apps

Everything you love about and more! Tap on any of the buttons below to download our app.

amazon alexa

Enable our Skill today to listen live at home on your Alexa Devices!